Select Page

Zonic Shockum CD


Self-titled album

SKU: STM-009 Category:


Debut CD! 13 songs recorded in Philadelphia at Studio Red and The Frizz.


  1. Between the Sixes
  2. Castilla
  3. Dirty Old Car
  4. Ultraman
  5. Nick’s
  6. Marcsong
  7. Lugy
  8. Maidenhead
  9. Filth Divine
  10. Labor
  11. Saturday
  12. Anyplace
  13. Tooth


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Zonic Shockum CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *